Saturday 6th May 2017 – Nottingham Viva! Vegan Festival – Nottingham

Saturday 13th May 2017 – Vegan Summer Fest London – London

Saturday 27th AND Sunday 28th May 2017 – Glasgow Vegan Festival – Glasgow

Saturday 3rd AND Sunday 4th June 2017 – Vegan Summer Fest Brighton – Brighton

Saturday 17th June 2017 – Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival – Leeds

Saturday 8th July – Plymouth Vegan Festival – Plymouth

Saturday 15th July 2017 – Central Manchester Vegan Fair – Manchester

Saturday 29th July 2017 – Bury Vegan Fair – Bury

Saturday 12th August 2017 – Liverpool Viva! Vegan Festival – Liverpool

Saturday 26th August 2017 – Bolton Vegan Fair – Bolton

Saturday 2nd September 2017 – Yorkshire Yoga, Health and Wellbeing Show – Leeds

Saturday 16th September 2017 – Wembley Viva! Vegan Festival – London

Sunday 17th September – Portsmouth Vegan Festival – Portsmouth

Saturday 30th September 2017 – National Veg Food and Lifestyle Festival – Manchester

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th October 2017 – Brighton Viva! Vegan Festival – Brighton

Saturday 18th November 2017 – Sheffield Viva! Vegan Festival – Sheffield

Sunday 26th November 2017 – WinterFest Vegan Christmas Market – Leeds

Saturday 17th AND Sunday 18th March 2018 – Shoreditch Viva! Vegan Festival – London